Our Members

As a result of the generosity of many organizations and individuals, the virtual Instant of Choice has become a reality.


Continuing to remember and honor crash victims, as well as educate Missouri citizens about the consequences of impaired driving is made possible because of the donations from the following people and organizations who have become members.


Click on a contribution level shown below to view members in that contribution category.


Platinum: (Over $10,000)
State Farm
Gold: ($5,000 – 9,999)
Simon Oswald Architecture-Columbia
Silver: ($1,000 - $4,999)
In Memory of Ada Twenter
Missouri Probation and Parole Offices - Macon, Moberly, Kirksville
Missouri Safety Council
Missouri State Troopers Association
Mo Corrections Officers Assn
Mo Deputy Sheriffs Assn
Mo Highway Users Assn
Troop A Chapter, B,C,D,E,F,G,H,I, Command GHQ by Mo State Troopers Assoc. Troop A Chapter
Bronze: ($500 - $999)
Belton Cares, MADD Cass Co BHS SADD
Brad Hutchison, State Farm
Brenda Snodgrass
Cornell Motors
GE Capitol- Moberly
Joe Machens Ford
Missouri Farm Bureau
Mr and Mrs Joseph Knaebel
Nickolaus and Green LLC
Orscheln Industries Foundation
PARTY-Promoting Alcohol Responsibioity Through You Month 99 UMC
Plaza Commercial Real Estate- Paul Land
Safety and Health Council of Western Mo & KS
Safety Council of the Ozarks
State Farm Agents - Columbia, Mo
State Farm Agents - Jefferson City
Tatlow and Gump, Attorneys
Crystal: ($0 - $499)
Alex and Grace Reynolds
Altrusa Club of Moberly
Ameristar Casino
Amy Carpenter
Ann and Bary Porter
Anna Luth
Anthony Raymon
Becky Covington
Bernice Beck
Bette Monteith
Bill and Nancy Laurie
Bob and Norma Stanford
Brad and Elizabeth Lower
Cecelia Nichols Carlson
Charlotte Smith
Chris and Lisa Shannon
Chris Egbert
Christian and Bonnie Ricks
Christine Speers
Columbia Municipal Employees Credit Union
Corey Weldon
Dale and Eva Meyers
Dale, Marilyn, & Corrin Herigon
David and Nina Jordan
David Decker
David Humphrey
Deborah Biggs
Dennis and Sarah Hoelscher
Diane Williams and Ruth Elliott
Donna Jean Moss
Ed Moses
Elaine Avery
Elvin R and Glenna B Myers
Frances Ann Hess
Fred M & Sandy L Mills
Gateway Chapter of MADD
George D. Nichols
Geraldine Vitt
Harry and Betty Trogdon
Jan and Wayne Holden
Jay and Carla Kuhns
Jeannie Hicks
Jim Murray
Joda and Beverly Griggs
John R. Noyes
Joyce and Steve Diehls
Joyce Marshall
Julie Ann Anson
Kappa Alpha
Kathleen Cain
Kathy Martin
Kim LeBaron
Kim Roades
L C and Margaret Turner
Larry Molitor
Larry W Fuhr- State Liquor Control
Laurie Kempker
Law Enforcement Traffic Safety Advisory Council
Leon R. Steward
Leslie and Linda Green
Lester & Starley Carr
Linda L Ward
Lloyd and Jane McKinney and George and Barb Nichols
Lorie Bridges
Lynette Mulch
Lynn Van Dolah
Maria Kilmer
Marshall Mead
Marvin and Charisse Childers
Mary Ridgway
Melvin and Ada Twenter
Melvin Kissell
Michelle Gibler
Mina and Jeff Garrett
Missouri Alpha Chapter of Pi Beta Phi UMC
Missouri Insurance Coalition
Missouri Narcotics Officers Association
Missouri Safety Center-UCM
Moberly PD
Morgan County RII High School SADD
Mr. and Mrs William T. Austin
Nancy Aldridge
Newton/Jasper County MADD
Nicholas J. Nenninger
Nola Brown
Osage Valley Electric Cooperative
Paul, Kacie, & Jessica Cordia
Paulette Anderson
Peggy Conner
Peggy J. Clark
Phil Wipfler
Richard and Lillian Young
Robert and Betty Meyer
Robert and Connie Deeter
Robert Wilcox
Rod Hutchison
Roger B. Wilson
Roger Power
Ron and Carol Koestner
Ruth E Landin
SADD- Fatima High School
Sandra Wilcox
Sarah McDowell & Bryon EGbert
Sharon Clack
Shirley Otto
Suzy Riffel
Tatlow, Gump & Faiella
Teresa D. Collins
The Men of Alpha Gamma Rho UMC
The Men of Sigma Phi Epsilon UMC
The Women of Delta Gamma UMC
Tom and Judy Johnston
Vicky Williams
Violet, Dale, and Daniel Morrison
Wilma Hayden
Wynonna McClammer
Yulaine Williams
Zeta Phi Chapter of Beta Theta Pi UMC